Cart 0

Ras Kass "Van Gogh" Album

  • $9.00


The official release of the infamous 2001 "Van Gogh" album! Updated and remastered with 3 previously unreleased bonus tracks. Available on a paint splattered double LP, cassette, CD or digital.

Wholesale opportunities available. E-mail for info.

1. Intro 
2. Hot Game
3. Home Sweet Home
4. That's Gangsta (feat. Kurupt)
5. Back It Up (feat. Kokane)
6. Is This Love
7. Kick Rocks (feat. Tray Dee)
8. 4 Much (feat. Nate Dogg, Bada$$ & Tash of Tha Liks)
9. What U Want (feat. Mike City)
10. NBA (feat. Saafir & Xzibit)
11. Skit (Commercial)
12. TV Guide
13. AhHa
14. One Night (feat. Teedra Moses)
15. Skit (U R Mad)
16. Root of Evil
17. Van Gogh
18. Dreams Too (feat. Doo Wop)
19. Articulate
20. 2-Way Anthem

We Also Recommend