Cart 0

Ras Kass "Soul On Ice 2" Album

  • $24.00

September 11th release date!

Track Listing
1. "Silver Anniversary" (prod. Twiz the Beat Pro)
2. "Grammy Speech" (prod. Diamond D)
3. "Midnight Sun" (feat CeeLo Green) (prod. The Olympicks)
4. "F.L.Y." (prod. DJ Green Lantern)
5. "Street Superstar" (prod. JUSTICE League)
6. "White Power" (feat Immortal Technique)
7. "Shark Week"
8. "Wxt Thv Shxts" (prod. JUSTICE League)
9. "The Long Way" (feat Everlast)
10. "Guns N Roses" (feat Styles P of The LOX and Lil Fame of M.O.P.)
11. "LL Cool J" (feat Snoop Dogg)
12. "Trapped Music"
13. "Gingivitis" feat. Jamo Gang (ElGant, J57, Ras Kass)
14. "Can U Feel It" (prod. Pete Rock)
15. "Opioid Crisis"

Add a RAS KASS t-shirt to your order for 50% off!
(discount applied automatically at check out)


We Also Recommend