Cart 0

Schoolly D "Saturday Night! The Album" GOLD Limited Edition CD

  • $15.00

Classic album from Schoolly D like you have never seen it before! Blacked out with with shiny GOLD artwork!

Hand numbered and limited to only 100 copies!


By purchasing this CD you will also receive a digital download code in October for the first single from Schoolly's new album set to release late November! The download codes will be sent out 2 weeks before the official release date for the you will be the first to hear it!

1. Housing the Joint 5:12     
2. We Get Ill 3:59     
3. Do It, Do It 2:26     
4. Dedication to All B-Boys 3:51     
5. Get N' Paid 2:53     
6. Dis Groove Is Bad 4:19     
7. Parkside 5-2 5:50     
8. B-Boy Rhyme and Riddle 5:00     
9. Saturday Night 5:22     
10. It's Krack 5:49

We Also Recommend