Cart 0

Schoolly D "Cuz Schoolly's Crazy, That's Why" Album (Pre-sale)

  • $15.00

Lookin' at my Gucci it's about that time....

Brand new Schoolly D album shipping date TBD

Cassettes and autographed CDs are super limited!

The CD and cassette tray cards extend to multiple panels featuring brand new exclusive paintings for each song.

Executive producers Juan "Big Herc" Hernandez and Chris Schwartz

1. The S, The C, The H (It’s Schoolly)
2. Real Rhymes and Real Raps
3. Oh Shit
4. Jordan's Dream
5. The Epic feat. Chuck D
6. These Rhymes Are Dedicate To All B-Boys
7. The Real Hardcore feat. Ice-T & Chuck D
*8. Secret Bonus Track #1
*9. Secret Bonus Track #2
*10. Secret Bonus Track #3

* bonus tracks on CD and cassette only

We Also Recommend