Cart 0

DJ Cash Money & Street Orchestra "Street Cash" album

  • $15.00

“Street Ca$h” is an instrumental hip-hop album produced by DJ Ca$h Money and Street Orchestra. While many know DJ Ca$h Money for his pioneering innovations in DJ techniques and practices, many don’t know that Ca$h has quietly produced for various artists such as PM Dawn, Q-Tip, Busta Rhymes, and Biz Markie. Street Orchestra was born in Baltimore and moved to Philadelphia to pursue his career in music production. Ca$h and Street Orchestra combine forces on this 16-track project in order to take the sounds of the culture back to the essence: utilizing funky soul samples, gritty loops, and drum machine-laced tracks that take listeners back to the Golden Era of hip-hop they loved so much. Sitting in the vein of producers like J Dilla, Pete Rock and the Alchemist, “Street Ca$h” provides the authentic boom-bap hip-hop sounds that the game has been missing – it’s simply the soundtrack for the streets.


The basic CD features 16 bangin' tracks.
The deluxe CD has the original 16 tracks plus 6 bonus tracks and comes inside of a custom CD case with a built in screen with exclusive Street Ca$h TV videos and bonus footage.
The cassette is an extremely limited run with the 22 tracks from the deluxe CD, laser engraved artwork on the cassette and features an augmented reality Street Ca$h TV experience that you will be able to unlock with your smart phone or tablet (Android & iPhone compatible)
Pre-sale: Albums ship mid November

1) Intro feat EZ Rock Win
2) Street Cash
3) Breakin Bad
4) Where's The Soul?
5) Gotta Rock It
6) Blouses
7) The Celebrity DJ
8) Everybody Wants To Be a DJ
9) Slick Haired Soul
10) Tha Orgasm
11) Eeeeeeeeee!!
12) Supa-Fly Sh**
13) I Wanna Rap To Ya
14) Sinbad's Badasssong
15) Get Your Own
16) Get Up


17) Tip of her
18) I Just Need To Talk
19) Piano Amadeus
20) Zone Out
21) Standing -Out
22) C'mon Feet To This Beat

We Also Recommend